April 20, 2013

Free Books by Elisabeth Wheatley! April 20th & 21st only!

"Today and tomorrow, the first two books in my debut series, the ARGETALLAM SAGA are completely free on Amazon! Grab your copies and don't forget to tell your friends!"
Respond to Goodreads event!

Book 1: The Key of Amatahns (Download free Kindle book)

Janir had the misfortune of being born with one of the hated Argetallams for a father. But unlike other Argetallam children, she was mostly granted a normal childhood, away from the rest of her family. It looked as if she would live a relatively normal life as the foster-daughter of a powerful lord. Until one critical day Janir’s powers awakened and she became entangled in a young enchanter’s quest for a long-lost treasure called the Key of Amatahns…

Book 2: The Secrets of the Vanmars (Download free Kindle book)

After her adventures with the Key of Amatahns, sixteen-year-old Janir Caersynn Argetallam returns home to find Brevia on the brink of war with a neighboring country, Stlaven. Her foster-father and even Saoven—a brave young elf warrior—think it will be safe at the castle where Janir grew up. However, while trying to unravel a looming mystery, Karile—self-taught wizard and Janir’s self-appointed best friend—becomes certain that there is danger in the mountains surrounding Janir’s childhood home and that it has something to do with Stlaven’s most powerful family, the Vanmars…

No comments:

Post a Comment